LOGIN
 
50 Shades of Fantasies Offers Premium Events. 

Start exploring by attending one of our events...Get a free account today. 
 
DON’T MISS OUT ON AN EVENT POSTED ON OUR WEBSITE! Join today and you’ll receive email announcements about all the events the group is planning! Your information remains confidential and is always private! Welcome to 50 Shades of Fantasies! 
 

Large_thumb
Fri, Mar 17 ... Sat, Apr 15 Reflection
50ShadesofFantasies presents 50 SHADES OF FANTASIES
at Complete bar takeover Hellertown

phone
5703696067
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Feb 18
MARSHALLS CREEK, PA
Reflection
50ShadesofFantasies presents 50 Shades Mardi Gras Event
at MARSHALLS CREEK PA MARSHALLS CREEK
Sat, Feb 18
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Jan 21
ALLENTOWN, PA
Reflection
50ShadesofFantasies presents 1/21/2017 BBC Hotel suite party
at Allentown hotel suite party allentown
Sat, Jan 21
phone
570 369-6067
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat-Sun, Dec 10-11 2016
MARSHALLS CREEK, PA
Reflection
50ShadesofFantasies presents 50 SHADES CHRISTMAS IN THE COUNTRY RESORT
at MARSHALLS CREEK PA MARSHALLS CREEK
Sat-Sun, Dec 10-11 2016
phone
2674244393
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Nov 5 2016
MOUNT POCONO, PA
Reflection
50ShadesofFantasies presents 50 Shades Epic Halloween Hotel Takeover
at Hotel Takeover mount pocono
Sat, Nov 5 2016
phone
2674244393
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Sep 17 2016
JIM THORP, PA
Reflection
50ShadesofFantasies presents Sept. 17th Log Home event
at Log Home Event Sept 17th Jim Thorp
Sat, Sep 17 2016
phone
2674244393
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Jul 30 2016
HELLERTOWN, PA
Reflection
50ShadesofFantasies presents 50 Shades Interracial Complete Bar Takeover
at Complete bar takeover Hellertown
Sat, Jul 30 2016
phone
2674244393
Large_thumb
Partner Offers
Small_thumb
Hedonism II
Be Wicked for a Week!
Small_thumb
Sexy Valentine Hotel Bash
Olympia, WA
Sat Feb 25
Small_thumb
NAUGHTY GRAS
Miami, FL
Sat Feb 25
Small_thumb
ASSUME THE POSITION
Miami, FL
Fri Mar 3
Small_thumb
ASSUME THE POSITION
Miami, FL
Fri Mar 10
Small_thumb
St. Patricks Day
Miami, FL
Fri Mar 17
Small_thumb
50 SHADES OF FANTASIES
Hellertown, Pa
Fri Mar 17
Small_thumb
Bliss Cruise - Celebrity Summit
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon Mar 20
Small_thumb
ASSUME THE POSITION
Miami, FL
Fri Mar 24
Small_thumb
POLE LOTTA FUN
Miami, FL
Sat Mar 25
Small_thumb
ASSUME THE POSITION
Miami, FL
Fri Mar 31
Small_thumb
Discovering Bliss Couples Ski and Tantra Weekend
Killington, VT
Thu Apr 27
Small_thumb
Sync
Windsor Locks, CT
Sat May 6
Small_thumb
SIN CITY 7
Las Vegas, NV
Wed May 31
Small_thumb
Erotic Electronic Circus 2
Las Vegas, NV
Thu Sep 28
Small_thumb
Bliss Cruise - Celebrity Equinox
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Small_thumb
SPICY IBIZA 2018
Ibiza, IBIZA
Mon Jun 4 2018
Small_thumb
Bliss Cruise - Freedom of the Seas
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun Nov 4 2018



processing. please wait..