LOGIN
 
50 Shades of Fantasies Offers Premium Events. 

Start exploring by attending one of our events...Get a free account today. 
 
DON’T MISS OUT ON AN EVENT POSTED ON OUR WEBSITE! Join today and you’ll receive email announcements about all the events the group is planning! Your information remains confidential and is always private! Welcome to 50 Shades of Fantasies! 
 

Large_thumb
Fri, Mar 17
HELLERTOWN, PA
Reflection
50ShadesofFantasiesUpdated presents 50 SHADES OF FANTASIES
at Complete bar takeover Hellertown
Fri, Mar 17
phone
5703696067
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Feb 18
MARSHALLS CREEK, PA
Reflection
50ShadesofFantasiesUpdated presents 50 Shades Mardi Gras Event
at MARSHALLS CREEK PA MARSHALLS CREEK
Sat, Feb 18
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Jan 21
ALLENTOWN, PA
Reflection
50ShadesofFantasiesUpdated presents 1/21/2017 BBC Hotel suite party
at Allentown hotel suite party allentown
Sat, Jan 21
phone
570 369-6067
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat-Sun, Dec 10-11 2016
MARSHALLS CREEK, PA
Reflection
50ShadesofFantasiesUpdated presents 50 SHADES CHRISTMAS IN THE COUNTRY RESORT
at MARSHALLS CREEK PA MARSHALLS CREEK
Sat-Sun, Dec 10-11 2016
phone
2674244393
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Nov 5 2016
MOUNT POCONO, PA
Reflection
50ShadesofFantasiesUpdated presents 50 Shades Epic Halloween Hotel Takeover
at Hotel Takeover mount pocono
Sat, Nov 5 2016
phone
2674244393
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Sep 17 2016
JIM THORP, PA
Reflection
50ShadesofFantasiesUpdated presents Sept. 17th Log Home event
at Log Home Event Sept 17th Jim Thorp
Sat, Sep 17 2016
phone
2674244393
Large_thumb
Partner Offers
Small_thumb
Hedonism II
Be Wicked for a Week!
Small_thumb
Desire Rivera Maya Resort
Small_thumb
Desire Rivera Maya Pearl Resort
Small_thumb
Passion's April Fools Party
Ogunquit, ME
Sat Apr 1
Small_thumb
Hedonism II - Cinco de Mayo
Negril, NA
Wed May 3
Small_thumb
Sexy Cinco DE Mayo Party
Olympia, WA
Fri May 5
Small_thumb
SIN CITY 7
Las Vegas, NV
Wed May 31
Small_thumb
CAP D'AGDE 2017
Cap d'Agde, Agde
Thu Jul 27
Small_thumb
African Safari Adventure
Nairobi, Kenya
Small_thumb
Desire Venice Cruise 2017
Venice, Italy
Small_thumb
2017 Los Angeles Cruise
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Oct 3
Small_thumb
PUERTO VALLARTA 2017
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Small_thumb
Halloween 2017
Riviera Maya, Quintana Roo
Fri Oct 27
Small_thumb
Bliss Cruise - Celebrity Equinox
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Small_thumb
MIAMI NYE PARTY 2018
Miami, FL
Sun Dec 31
Small_thumb
SPICY IBIZA 2018
Ibiza, IBIZA
Mon Jun 4 2018
Small_thumb
ALASKA SPLENDOR CRUISE
Vancouver, Vancouver
Small_thumb
Bliss Cruise - Freedom of the Seas
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun Nov 4 2018



processing. please wait..